BASKET (0)
LOGIN / REGISTERSUBSCRIBE TO MAILING LIST
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Company

The Team

Steve Yorke-Robinson
Managing Director
steve@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Christine Yorke-Robinson
Accountant / Company Secretary
chris@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Lynn Bradley
HR Consultant
lynn@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Keith O'Pray
Operations & System Manager
keith@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 001
Karol Wolniewicz
Senior Design Engineer
karol@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 002
Kristof Guba
Design Engineer
kristof@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 003
Craig Combs
Technical Document Coordinator
ccombs@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Andy Tomlinson
ERP & Planning Manager
ATomlinson@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 009
Natalie Ashworth
Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
natalie@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 008
Mark Cooper
Quality Manager
mark@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 006
Nick Greenall
Sales Manager
nick.greenall@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)7523 232 704
Iulian Maciuca
IBDM - Hydrogen Fuel Cell Market
iulian.maciuca@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)7394 558 211
Lemar Wright
Technical Sales Engineer
lemar@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Stephen Leopold
Technical Sales Engineer
steveleopold@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 007
Anthony Southworth
Technical Sales Engineer
anthony@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 004
Tania Jackson
Sales Coordinator
tania@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Sarah Knowles
Marketing Manager
sarah@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 205
Title
Message
Close