BASKET (0)
LOGIN / REGISTERSUBSCRIBE
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Company

The Team

Steve Yorke-Robinson
Managing Director
steve@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Christine Yorke-Robinson
Accountant / Company Secretary
chris@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Lynn Bradley
HR Consultant
lynn@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Keith O'Pray
Operations & System Manager
keith@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 001
Darrell Massey
Quality Manager
darrell.massey@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 856 539
Karol Wolniewicz
Senior Design Engineer
karol@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 002
Andy Tomlinson
MRP Planner
ATomlinson@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 856 539
Winston Wainwright
Business Development Manager
winston@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)778 526 7696
Stephen Leopold
Technical Sales Engineer
steveleopold@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 007
Anthony Southworth
Technical Sales Engineer
anthony@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 004
Sarah Knowles
Marketing Manager
sarah@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 205
Clare Ridgway
Accounts Assistant
clare@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 009
Title
Message
Close