LOGIN / REGISTER
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Company

The Team

Steve Yorke-Robinson
Managing Director
steve@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Christine Yorke-Robinson
Accountant / Company Secretary
chris@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Lynn Bradley
HR Consultant
lynn@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Keith O'Pray
Operations & System Manager
keith@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 001
Martin Shore
Machine Shop Manager
martin.shore@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Carol Robinson
Production and Planning Manager
carol@Pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Paul Thompson
Technical Buyer
paul.thompson@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Karol Wolniewicz
Senior Design Engineer
karol@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 002
Kelvin Idehen
Senior Design Engineer
kelvin@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Martin Jewkes-Yale
Design Engineer
martin@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Craig Combs
Technical Document Coordinator
ccombs@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Mark Cooper
Quality Manager
mark@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 006
Sarah Knowles
Marketing Manager
sarah@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Mark Burrell
Sales Manager
mark.burrell@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)7856 337 418
Walter Koh
Sales Manager - SE Asia & China
walter.koh@pressure-tech.com
+65 8688 6682
Jack Samways
BDM - Hydrogen Fuel Cell Market
jack.samways@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)7716 643 167
Lemar Wright
Technical Sales Engineer
lemar@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Sam Walland
Internal Sales Engineer
sam@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Tania Jackson
Sales Coordinator
tania@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Leanne Royle
Accounts and Admin Assistant
leanne.royle@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307

Call UsX

If you need to discuss an application
or project, request a price or if you
have any other query, we are available
to speak from Monday to Friday
from 08:30 to 17:00 (UK time). Or arrange a video call with a
member of our sales team:

REQUEST A VIDEO CALL

Ask A QuestionX

SUBMITTEDX

Thank you for submitting a pricing request. A
member of our sales team will respond to you
shortly.

In the meantime, if you have any further questions
please contact us on: or

SUBMITTEDX

Thank you. A member of our sales team will respond
to your question shortly.

In the meantime, if you have any further questions
please contact us on: or
Title
Message
Close