BASKET (0)
LOGIN / REGISTERSUBSCRIBE TO MAILING LIST
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Authorised Stockists

Pressure Tech supplies pressure regulators across the globe through our network of distributorsPressure Tech supplies pressure regulators across the globe through our network of distributors

europe

LLC Gas System
Str Elektrozavokaia 23/8 of 305
Moscow,
107023
Russian federation



Tel : +7 (0)916 995 7078
Contact : Evgeny Sorokin
E-mail : sorokin@gassys.ru
TIS Hydraulics Ltd
Kirkhill Place, Kirkhill Ind Estate
Dyce, Aberdeen
AB21 0GW
Scotland



Tel : +44 (0)1224 727664
Contact : Keith Smith
E-mail : keith.smith@tis-hydraulics.com
Ventile & Fittings Praha
Druzstevni 72
250 65 Libeznice

Czech republic



Tel : +42 (0)283 980 896
Contact : Jiri Srbek
E-mail : jiri.srbek@ventile.cz
FTI Limited
Unit 1, Courtwell Business Park
Farningham Road, East Sussex
TN6 3JD
England



Tel : +44 (0)1892 669 939
Contact : Andrew Parker
E-mail : andrew@ftipv.com
 
De Groot Instruments
Wiekenweg 44E
Amersfoort
3815 KL
Netherlands



Tel : +31 (0)343 510 280
Contact : Robert de Groot
E-mail : degroot@degrootinstruments.nl
Denouette Distribution
2 Allée de la Plaine
Gonfreville l'Orcher
76700
France



Tel : +33 (0)235 533 360
Contact : Céline Denouette
E-mail : commercial@denouettedistribution.com
Hydraserv AS
Gjerdestien 15A
Hafrsfjord
4045
Norway



Tel : +47 (0)91 135 785
Contact : Espen Wetteland
E-mail : ew@hydraserv.no
Arcamo, S.A.
C/ Sebastián Elcano 32
2ª Planta, Puerta 33
Madrid 28012

Spain


Tel : +34 (0)916 794 286
Contact : Sandra Vidal
E-mail : s.vidal@arcamo.com
 
GIS Europe SE
Via G.Garibaldi,
72 — 50041 — Calenzano (FI)
50041
Italy



Tel : +39 055 8822 6232 ext. 222
Contact : Lorenzo Cavallini
E-mail : lcavallini@gisinternational.net
Scabex Kft.
Dr. Csányi László krt. 24.
Vác
2600
Hungary



Tel : +36 (0)705 790 393
Contact : Kristóf Guba
E-mail : info@scabex.hu
Triton Grey Ltd (UK - DIVING Only)
Miown, Belshaw Lane
Belton, Doncaster
DN9 1PF
United Kingdom



Tel : +44 (0)7767 365 7265
Contact : Rob Grey
E-mail : rob@triton-grey.co.uk
Title
Message
Close