BASKET (0)
LOGIN / REGISTERSUBSCRIBE TO MAILING LIST
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Authorised Stockists

Pressure Tech supplies pressure regulators across the globe through our network of distributorsPressure Tech supplies pressure regulators across the globe through our network of distributors

europe

LLC Gas System
Str Elektrozavokaia 23/8 of 305
Moscow,
107023
Russian federation



Tel : +79169957078
Contact : Evgeny Sorokin
E-mail : sorokin@gassys.ru
TIS Hydraulics Ltd
Kirkhill Place
Kirkhill Ind Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GW
Scotland

Tel : +44 (0)1224 727664
Contact : Keith Smith
E-mail : keith.smith@tis-hydraulics.com
Ventile & Fittings Praha
Druzstevni 72
250 65 Libeznice

Czech republic



Tel : +42 (0)283 980 896
Contact : Jiri Srbek
E-mail : jiri.srbek@ventile.cz
FTI Limited
Unit 1, Courtwell Business Park
Farningham Road
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 3JD
England

Tel : +44 (0)1892 669 939
Contact : Andrew Parker
E-mail : andrew@ftipv.com
 
De Groot Instruments
Wiekenweg 44E
Amersfoort
3815 KL
NETHERLANDS



Tel : +31 (0)343510280
Fax : +31 (0)343510160
Contact : Robert de Groot
E-mail : degroot@degrootinstruments.nl
PG Flowteknik Scandinavia ApS
Rugvaenget 19 C
Taastrup
2630
Denmark



Tel : +45 (0)73841230
Contact : Tommy Jensen
E-mail : tommy@pgflowteknik.dk
Denouette Distribution
2 Allée de la Plaine
Gonfreville l'Orcher
76700
France



Tel : +33 (0)235533360
Contact : Céline Denouette
E-mail : commercial@denouettedistribution.com
Hydraserv AS
Gjerdestien 15A
Hafrsfjord
4045
Norway



Tel : +47 (0)91135785
Contact : Espen Wetteland
E-mail : ew@hydraserv.no
 
Arcamo, S.A.
C/ Sebastián Elcano 32
2ª Planta, Puerta 33
Madrid
28012
Spain


Tel : +34 (0)916 794 286
Contact : Sandra Vidal
E-mail : s.vidal@arcamo.com
GIS Europe SE
Via G.Garibaldi,
72 — 50041 — Calenzano (FI)
50041
Italy



Tel : +39 055 8822 6232 ext. 222
Contact : Lorenzo Cavallini
E-mail : lcavallini@gisinternational.net
Title
Message
Close