BASKET (0)
LOGIN / REGISTER
ACCOUNT DETAILSORDER HISTORYSAVED QUOTESLOG OUT
Pressure Tech Logo

Company

The Team

Steve Yorke-Robinson
Managing Director
steve@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Christine Yorke-Robinson
Accountant / Company Secretary
chris@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 856 539
Lynn Bradley
HR Consultant
lynn@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 899 307
Neville Barrett
Production Manager
neville@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 006
Keith O'Pray
Quality Manager
keith@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 001
Karol Wolniewicz
Senior Design Engineer
karol@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 002
Martin Seco
Design Engineer
martin@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 003
Winston Wainwright
Business Development Manager
winston@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)778 526 7696
Gilbert Marangwanda
Design & Development Engineer
gilbert@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 005
Stephen Leopold
Technical Sales Engineer
steveleopold@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 007
Rob Donaldson
Technical Sales Engineer
rob@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 004
Sarah Knowles
Marketing Coordinator
sarah@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 205
Gaynor Hynes
Buyer & Logistics
gaynor@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 008
Clare Ridgway
Accounts Assistant
clare@pressure-tech.com
+44 (0)1457 850 009
Title
Message
Close